Our Alien Ancestry:
Mounds & Monuments
Chapter 12

July 24 4PM Los Angeles | 7PM New York

July 25 7AM Perth | 9AM Melbourne

Focusing on the distant Egyptian relations with Australia, and ancient and modern E.T. contact, left behind in the stones. We will examine the connections in hand-sized pieces to full formations, all to what's etched in the land itself. Because of this Egyptian connection, we will dive deep into what the ruins in Egypt have to say about this cultural bond. Topping it off finally with a word from E.T. sponsors with a Q&A.

Meet the Presenters

Schedule

Steven & Evan Strong 9AM

Dr. Charles Kos 11:15AM

Ildi Budai 12:45PM

Lea Kapiteli 2:15PM

What are you waiting for?

Save your seat!

FAQs

What if I can't make it live?

If you're unable to join us live, it's no problem. All ticket holders will have access to the event recordings for four weeks after the event to catch up on missed sessions. Each session is recorded.

What if I only want to listen to one session?

Tickets included access to all sessions throughout the entire one day conference. You'll receive these sessions as a bonus - if you'd like to watch them in addition to the session you're interested in, that's fantastic. 

Where is the event invite?

Please check your email for the link to the event. If it does not appear in your inbox immediately, wait for 5 - 10 minutes, or check your promotional/social/junk section or in the 'other' folder (for outlook/hotmail users). Make sure you're logged into the same email that you added to purchase your ticket!

What time is it?

Upon purchasing your ticket, the date and time are only set for Melbourne, Australia. Please check for your time zone so you don't miss the live event. If it's too late or too early, don't worry, you can view the event a month up to the next conference!

How do I access the sessions?

We use Crowdcast to stream live, to switch between sessions, look to the top left of the page to see SCHEDULE and next to that 'more' press that to see a drop-down menu for all the previous sessions. 

Screenshot1
Screenshot1

Screenshot2
Screenshot2

Screenshot1
Screenshot1

1/2
Subscribe for more events!

Thanks for submitting!