Our Alien Ancestry:
Old Ways for New Days
Chapter 11

June 26 4PM Los Angeles | 7PM New York

June 27 7AM Perth | 9AM Melbourne

Can you believe we've done 11 of these? And it's not slowing down, either!

Kicking a new chapter off with new evidence and witness testimony of U.F.O. around Uluru during the December, 21st Event, but in keeping with Original perspective and a Biblical reinterpretation of E.T. and human interactions. Followed up with a personal E.T. perspective, too.

Meet the Presenters

Schedule

Steven & Evan Strong 9AM

Uncle Alan Parsons 11:15AM

Paul Anthony Wallis 12:30PM

Lea Kapiteli 2PM

What are you waiting for?

Save your seat!

FAQs

What if I can't make it live?

If you're unable to join us live, it's no problem. All ticket holders will have access to the event recordings for four weeks after the event to catch up on missed sessions. Each session is recorded.

What if I only want to listen to one session?

Tickets included access to all sessions throughout the entire one day conference. You'll receive these sessions as a bonus - if you'd like to watch them in addition to the session you're interested in, that's fantastic. 

Where is the event invite?

Please check your email for the link to the event. If it does not appear in your inbox immediately, wait for 5 - 10 minutes, or check your promotional/social/junk section or in the 'other' folder (for outlook/hotmail users). Make sure you're logged into the same email that you added to purchase your ticket!

What time is it?

Upon purchasing your ticket, the date and time are only set for Melbourne, Australia. Please check for your time zone so you don't miss the live event. If it's too late or too early, don't worry, you can view the event a month up to the next conference!

How do I access the sessions?

We use Crowdcast to stream live, to switch between sessions, look to the top left of the page to see SCHEDULE and next to that 'more' press that to see a drop-down menu for all the previous sessions. 

Screenshot1
Screenshot1

Screenshot2
Screenshot2

Screenshot1
Screenshot1

1/2
Subscribe for more events!

Thanks for submitting!