Our Alien Ancestry:

What Comes Next

Chapter 10

May 29 4PM Los Angeles | 7PM New York

May 30 7AM Perth | 9AM Melbourne

Refocusing on Australia, we will be introducing fresh speakers who will be opening the doors to their knowledge and research. Steve and Evan, the minds behind Forgotten Origins, will be covering the acknowledgement of Out of Australia Theory by reputable institutes, Griffith University and Australia Museum. Followed up by Stephen Cummings; who will be discussing the likeness of Original and Hungarian languages, Chris Blackmore; who studied Australian herbs and their properties and last, but not least, Omar Faizi; who has interacted with many speakers through his podcasts and will broaden the perspective of what the future holds for us. 

Meet the Presenters

Schedule

Steven & Evan Strong 9AM

Stephen Cummings 11:15AM

Omar Faizi 12:30PM

Chris Blackmore 2PM

What are you waiting for?

Save your seat!

FAQs

What if I can't make it live?

If you're unable to join us live, it's no problem. All ticket holders will have access to the event recordings for four weeks after the event to catch up on missed sessions. Each session is recorded.

What if I only want to listen to one session?

Tickets included access to all sessions throughout the entire one day conference. You'll receive these sessions as a bonus - if you'd like to watch them in addition to the session you're interested in, that's fantastic. 

Where is the event invite?

Please check your email for the link to the event. If it does not appear in your inbox immediately, wait for 5 - 10 minutes, or check your promotional/social/junk section or in the 'other' folder (for outlook/hotmail users). Make sure you're logged into the same email that you added to purchase your ticket!

What time is it?

Upon purchasing your ticket, the date and time are only set for Melbourne, Australia. Please check for your time zone so you don't miss the live event. If it's too late or too early, don't worry, you can view the event a month up to the next conference!

How do I access the sessions?

We use Crowdcast to stream live, to switch between sessions, look to the top left of the page to see SCHEDULE and next to that 'more' press that to see a drop-down menu for all the previous sessions. 

Screenshot1
Screenshot1

Screenshot2
Screenshot2

Screenshot1
Screenshot1

1/2
Subscribe for more events!

Thanks for submitting!